I got fired...

My boss Frank fired me without warning

read time 3 minutes | Sponsor this newsletter

Two years ago I was stuck in a job I hated.

Working 9 hours a day for a boss I never even met.

All I knew was that his name was Frank.

Frank got richer every day and I was losing hope.

Then COVID hit and Frank fired me, by f*cking email. The audacity.

It nearly destroyed me and all I could think was:

  • 𝘏𝘰𝘸 𝘢𝘮 𝘐 𝘨𝘰𝘪𝘯𝘨 𝘵𝘰 𝘱𝘢𝘺 𝘮𝘺 𝘳𝘦𝘯𝘵?

  • 𝘞𝘩𝘢𝘵 𝘸𝘪𝘭𝘭 𝘱𝘦𝘰𝘱𝘭𝘦 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘬 𝘰𝘧 𝘮𝘦?

  • 𝘞𝘩𝘺 𝘥𝘰 𝘣𝘢𝘥 𝘵𝘩𝘪𝘯𝘨𝘴 𝘩𝘢𝘱𝘱𝘦𝘯 𝘵𝘰 𝘮𝘦?

No money, no college degree, no hope.

It forced me to think out of the box and I 𝙩𝙤𝙤𝙠 𝙖 𝙘𝙝𝙖𝙣𝙘𝙚 𝙤𝙣 𝙢𝙮𝙨𝙚𝙡𝙛.

I invested in myself and decided to become a Content Creator.

Now, 2 years later, I am free.

I get to travel and enjoy life & the people I meet.

As long as I have my MacBook, I can work from anywhere.

I’ve been travelling for a month and still managed to:

  • Realise $22,000 revenue

  • Close 4 new coaching clients

  • Set up a newsletter sponsorship ($1800)

Losing that 9-5 job ended up being the best thing that ever happened to me.

Thanks Frank, I owe you one ❤️

If you want to learn how to do this too, my 1:1 mentorship programme is for you.

Love from Austria

👑 Sponsored: PassXYZ

Pass (link to 𝕏) is a community governed and curated NFT Marketplace embracing Creators, Collectors & Culture.

Their platform elevates the NFT experience by emphasising genuine connections, collaborations, and creativity. With the ability to verify the ownership of digital assets, they aim for authenticity in every interaction. At Pass, it's more than just transactions, it's about the community and the narratives woven into each NFT.

Please let me know if you liked this week’s edition and help me improve.

🌱🌱🌱 LOVE IT THANK YOU

🌱 Do better

Your Guide,

zai